Cinderella's Norwegian Management Team

Meet the team who work to provide world wide access to Cinderella's incinerating toilets.

We aim to develop, market and provide leading incinerating toilets that ensure the best customer satisfaction and the most innovative technology - in Norway, the Nordic region and world wide. Meet the team:

Sjøvik
Gunhild Sjøvik 
Global CEO

+47 477 55 673
gunhild@cinderellaeco.no
Krogedal
Thomas Krogedal
Sales and Marketing Manager

+47 911 43 823
thomas@cinderellaeco.no

Christian Seliussen
Chief Financial Officer
+47 990 29 954
cs@cinderellaeco.no
Hansen
Frode Hansen
Plant Manager

+47 918 58 738
frode@cinderellaeco.no
Thoresen
Bent-Erik Aga-Thoresen
Purchase and Logistics Manager

+47 989 04 854
bent@cinderellaeco.no
Jørgensen
Joachim Jørgensen
Service Manager

+47 980 88 305
joachim@cinderellaeco.no
Jacobsen
Morten Jacobsen
IT Manager

+47 900 86 710
morten@cinderellaeco.no
Kandola
Simen Kandola
Product Manager

+47 926 87 394
simen@cinderellaeco.no
Stenberg
Andreas Stenberg
QA Manager

+47 940 29 656
andreas@cinderellaeco.no
Helene Norman Dupuy
Aftermarked Manager
+47 905 77 092
helene@cinderellaeco.no